Nat King Cole & Friends - Sentimental Christmas

UPC: 602438169160
Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

A Sentimental Christmas with Nat King Cole and Friends: Cole Classics Re-imagined weaves Nat’s beautifully restored vocals with new arrangements and contemporary artists. Taking its lead from the GRAMMY award-winning virtual duet of “Unforgettable,” by Natalie Cole with her father, this holiday album features brand new duets with John Legend, Kristen Chenoweth, Calum Scott, Gloria Estefan & Johnny Mathis.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2021.



  1. Deck The Hall / Joy To The World (Duet with Johnny Mathis)
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) / The First Noel
  3. The Very Thought Of You (Duet with Kristin Chenoweth)
  4. Auld Lang Syne (Interlude)
  5. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons


  1. O Holy Night (Duet with Calum Scott)
  2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Silent Night
  3. We Wish You A Merry Christmas (Interlude)
  4. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square (Duet with Gloria Estefan)
  5. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
  6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) [Duet with John Legend]
0 stars based on 0 reviews