*NSYNC - No Strings Attached (20th Anniversary Picture Disc)

UPC: 194397532012
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

*NSYNC celebrates the 20th Anniversary of No Strings Attached with this Limited Edition Picture Disc. It features all 12 original hits, including the global smash singles “Bye Bye Bye,” “It’s Gonna Be Me,” and “This I Promise You".

When the album was released in the summer of 2000, it sold 2.4 MILLION COPIES in just one week. Something never to be achieved by any boy band ever again.

Limited Edition PICTURE DISC vinyl produced by RCA Records in 2020. Includes colour insert. PVC sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews