Robbie Williams - Life Thru A Lens (Exclusive White Vinyl)

UPC: 602435503929
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

After leaving UK boy group Take That, Robbie Williams released his solo debut album Life Thru A Lens in October 1997. The record features the smash single "Angels" as well as "Old Before I Die", "Lazy Days", "South Of The Border" and "Let Me Entertain You". "Angels" was voted the best song of the last twenty-five years at the 2005 BRIT Awards. This is the first time it's been available on vinyl.

Exclusive heavyweight WHITE vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2021. Remastered at Abbey Road Studios by Geoff Pesche. Gatefold sleeve featuring faithfully replicated artwork. Includes download card. US Import.


Side A

  1. Lazy Days
  2. Life Thru A Lens
  3. Ego A Go-Go
  4. Angels
  5. South of the Border
  6. Old Before I Die

Side B

  1. One Of God’s Better People
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Killing Me
  4. Clean
  5. Baby Girl Window
0 stars based on 0 reviews