(Sandy) Alex G - Trick

UPC: 689492159115
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Previously only available via Bandcamp, Trick was the fourth album to be released by the Philadelphia-based songwriter Alex Giannascoli, more commonly known as (Sandy) Alex G. The album features many live favourites, including the infectious off-kilter anthem "Forever", the dreamy and surreal "Animals" and the charmingly lo-fi "Change". Trick further showcases a prodigious song-writing talent, reaffirming that (Sandy) Alex G is one of the most promising and prolific American musicians today.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Lucky Number Records in 2015. Includes download card.


A1 Memory  
A2 Forever  
A3 Animals  
A4 String  
A5 Advice  
A6 People  
B1 Whale  
B2 Trick  
B3 Kute  
B4 So  
B5 Mary  
B6 Change  
B7 Clouds
0 stars based on 0 reviews