Sonny & Cher - All I Ever Need Is You (50th Anniversary)

UPC: 8435395503157
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of All I Ever Need Is You, the 1972 album by pop icons Sonny & Cher. Their fourth studio record includes the singles "All I Ever Need Is You" and "A Cowboy's Work Is Never Done". It features a number of cover songs including "More Today Than Yesterday" (originally by The Spiral Starecase) and "United We Stand" (originally by The Brotherhood of Man). All I Ever Need Is You was produced by Snuff Garrett (who also produced records by Bobby Vee, Johnny Burnette, Del-Shannon, J.J. Cale, Nancy Sinatra and Brenda Lee).

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Anagram Music in 2022. Only 1200 copies worldwide. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. All I Ever Need Is You
  2. Here Comes That Rainy Day Feeling
  3. More Today Than Yesterday
  4. Crystal Clear / Muddy Waters
  5. United We Stand
  6. A Cowboys Work Is Never Done
  7. I Love What You Did With The Love I Gave You
  8. You Better Sit Down Kids
  9. We'll Watch The Sun Coming Up (Shining Down On Our Love)
  10. Somebody
0 stars based on 0 reviews