Sparks - Live At The Record Plant 1974 (Record Store Day) [Clear Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 655255094368
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

One of pop's best-loved and most influential cult bands, Sparks grew out of the minds of brothers Ron and Russell Mael. This RSD Black Friday release captures an eight-song studio in-concert by Sparks in LA, in September 1974. It includes he Propaganda line-up of Ron & Russ Mael, Ian Hampton on bass, Dinky Diamond on drums and Trevor White on guitar.

Exclusive CLEAR vinyl produced by Sound City in celebration of RSD Black Friday 2023. Only 2000 copies worldwide.


1. Hasta Manana Monsieur
2. Something For The Girl With Everything
3. Talent Is An Asset
4. Thanks God It’s Not Christmas
5. B.C.
6. Here In Heaven
7. This Town Ain’t Big Enough For The Both Of Us
8. Amateur Hour

0 stars based on 0 reviews