Steely Dan - Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live!

UPC: 602435939209
Availability: IN STOCK

Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live! is the first Steely Dan live album in more than 25 years. Donald Fagen decided to carry on with Steely Dan after the passing of his partner Walter Becker in 2017. Northeast Corridor documents that new phase, gathering 12 songs from the group's East Coast tour of 2018. Fagen and the Steely Dan Band feed off the energy of the audience, and the result is a slick good time. The set list is stacked with favourites like "Hey Nineteen", "Aja", "Reelin’ in the Years" and more.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Universal Music in 2021. Lacquers cut and mastered by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.


1. Black Cow
2. Kid Charlemagne
3. Rikki Don’t Lose That Number
4. Hey Nineteen
5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
6. Glamour Profession
7. Things I Miss the Most
8. Aja
9. Peg
10. Bodhisattva
11. Reelin’ in the Years
12. A Man Ain’t Supposed to Cry
0 stars based on 0 reviews