Stevie Nicks - Live In Concert: The 24 Karat Gold Tour


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 4050538637779
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

From 2016 to 2017, Stevie Nicks toured extensively behind her solo compilation album 24 Karat Gold. Those dazzling performances have now been captured for this new live album. It includes favorites from her solo catalog and Fleetwood Mac’s discography, including “Rhiannon”, “Edge of Seventeen”, “Landslide”, and more.

Live in Concert: The 24 Karat Gold Tour, it consists of a total of 17 songs. There are live versions of greatest hits like “Stand Back” and “Gypsy”, as well as rarities such as the first-ever live recording of “Crying in the Night”.

“The ’24 Karat Gold Tour’ was my all-time favorite tour,” the legendary artist commented in a statement. “I not only got to sing my songs but I was able to tell their stories for the first time. I love having the opportunity to share this concert with my fans. From me to you – 24 Karat Gold.”

Heavyweight double vinyl pressed by BMG Entertainment in 2020. Gatefold sleeve.


01. Stand Back (Live)
02. Crying In The Night (Live)
03. If You Were My Love (Live)
04. Gold Dust Woman (Live)
05. Edge Of Seventeen (Live)
06. Rhiannon (Live)
07. Landslide (Live)
08. Gold And Braid (Live)
09. If Anyone Falls (Live)
10. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (Live)
11. Belle Fleur (Live)
12. Gypsy (Live)
13. Wild Heart / Bella Donna (Live)
14. Enchanted (Live)
15. New Orleans (Live)
16. Starshine (Live)
17. Moonlight (A Vampire’s Dream) [Live]

0 stars based on 0 reviews