Swedish House Mafia - Paradise Again (Exclusive Clear Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602448086686
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Paradise Again came together in the wake of rediscovering Swedish House Mafia's musical synergy on the band's 2019 reunion tour, spending countless hours in the studio, exorcizing new sonic palettes, textures, and tones from an arsenal of analog synths. It represents an ambitious broadening of their musical scope, as evinced by the wideranging roster of collaborators and guests, including The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Sting, Ty Dolla $ign, 070 Shake and many more. It includes the club singles "It Gets Better", "Lifetime", "Moth to a Flame", "Redlight" and "Heaven Takes You Home"

Exclusive CLEAR double vinyl produced by Republic Records in 2023.


  1. Time (feat. Mapei)
  2. Heaven Takes You Home – Swedish House Mafia & Connie Constance
  3. Jacob’s Note (feat. Jacob Mühlrad)
  4. Moth To A Flame – Swedish House Mafia & The Weeknd
  5. Mafia
  6. Frankenstein – Swedish House Mafia & A$AP Rocky
  7. Don’t Go Mad (feat. Seinabo Sey)
  8. Paradise Again
  9. Lifetime (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 070 Shake)
  10. Calling On
  11. Home
  12. It Gets Better
  13. Redlight – Swedish House Mafia & Sting
  14. Can U Feel It
  15. 19.30
  16. Another Minute
  17. For You
0 stars based on 0 reviews