The 1975 - Being Funny In A Foreign Language (Exclusive White Vinyl)

UPC: 5060257962990
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
  • This edition cannot be restocked!

The 1975 return in 2022 with their new album, Being Funny In A Foreign Language. It includes the singles "I'm In Love With You", "Happiness", "Part Of The Band" and "All I Need To Hear".

The band’s fifth studio album was written by Matthew Healy and George Daniel and recorded at Real World Studios in Wiltshire, United Kingdom and Electric Lady Studios in New York. Formed in Manchester in 2002, The 1975 have established themselves as one of the defining bands of their generation with their distinctive aesthetic, ardent fanbase and unique sonic approach.

Exclusive WHITE vinyl produced by Dirt Hit Records in 2022.


1 The 1975
2 Happiness
3 Looking for Somebody (To Love)
4 Part of the Band
5 Oh Caroline
6 I'm in Love With You
7 All I Need to Hear
8 Wintering
9 Human Too
10 About You
11 When We Are Together

0 stars based on 0 reviews