Animals - Retrospective

UPC: 018771997313
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Retrospective gathers all fourteen U.S. Top 40 hit singles by The Animals /Eric Burdon & the Animals, including "See See Rider", "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood", "San Franciscan Nights" and the classic "House of the Rising Sun". The set is capped by the 1970 smash "Spill the Wine" by Eric Burdon & War. 

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by ABKCO in 2022. Gatefold sleeve features extensive liner notes. 


  1. House of the Rising Sun
  2. I'm Crying
  3. Baby Let Me Take You Home
  4. Gonna Send You Back to Walker
  5. Boom Boom
  6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  7. Bring It On Home to Me
  8. We Gotta Get Out of This Place [US Single Version]
  9. It's My Life
  10. Don't Bring Me Down
  11. See See Rider
  12. Inside - Looking Out

Side C:

  1. Hey Gyp
  2. Help Me Girl
  3. When I Was Young
  4. A Girl Named Sandoz
  5. San Franciscan Nights
  6. Monterey

Side D:

  1. Anything
  2. Sky Pilot
  3. White Houses
  4. Spill the Wine
0 stars based on 0 reviews