Tina Turner - Break Every Rule (2022 Remaster)

UPC: 190296234378
Availability: IN STOCK

Break Every Rule was Tina Turner's follow-up album to her phenomenal comeback album Private Dancer. The 1986 album includes much-loved hits such as "Typical Male" and "What You Get Is What You See". It features a number of big appearances, with David Bowie co-writing "Girls," and the likes of Bryan Adams, Mark Knopfler, Phil Collins and more playing on the record. Break Every Rule was followed by one of the biggest world tours, breaking records in 13 countries as well as her show in Rio de Janeiro becoming the largest paying concert audience in history with over 180,000 spectators.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Parlophone Records in 2022. Made in Germany.


  1. Typical Male
  2. What You Get Is What You See
  3. Two People
  4. Till the Right Man Comes Along
  5. Afterglow
  6. Girls
  7. Back Where You Started
  8. Break Every Rule
  9. Overnight Sensation
  10. Paradise Is Here
  11. I'll Be Thunder
0 stars based on 0 reviews