TOTO - Fahrenheit (2018 Remaster)

UPC: 190758011417
Availability: IN STOCK

TOTO released their sixth album Fahrenheit in 1986, and was their first to feature Joseph Williams on lead vocals. Former lead singer Fergie Frederiksen sings backing vocals on the song "Could This Be Love". It was also the last Toto album until Toto XIV in 2015 to feature keyboardist Steve Porcaro as a permanent member, as he left after the Fahrenheit tour. The album contains the singles "I'll Be Over You", which features Michael McDonald on backing vocals, and "Without Your Love".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2018. Remastered by TOTO with Elliot Scheiner.


  1. Till The End
  2. We Can Make It Tonight
  3. Without Your Love
  4. Can't Stand It Any Longer
  5. I'll Be Over You
  6. Fahrenheit
  7. Somewhere Tonight
  8. Could This Be Love
  9. Lea
  10. Don't Stop Me Now
0 stars based on 0 reviews