Various - An Americana Christmas (Exclusive Red / Green Vinyl)

UPC: 607396546817
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

An Americana Christmas is the first ever Americana Christmas compilation pulling together the best Americana holiday songs by the genre's biggest artists. The collection features brand new recordings from Americana music icons Buddy Miller, Rodney Crowell and Luther Dickinson. It also collects classic holiday songs by Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan, The Band, Emmylou Harris, Ben Keith with Neil and Pegi Young and more.

Exclusive heavyweight RED / GREEN vinyl produced by New West Records in 2020.


Side A:

1 Luther Dickinson – Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2 Robert Ellis – Pretty Paper
3 Emmylou Harris – The First Noel
4 Johnny Cash – The Gifts They Gave
5 Corb Lund – Just Me And These Ponies (For Christmas This Year)
6 Valerie June – Winter Wonderland
7 Bob Dylan – Must Be Santa

Side B

1 The Common Linnets – At Christmas Time
2 Ben Keith w/ Neil & Pegi Young – Les Trois Cloches
3 Max Gomez – Season Of My Memory
4 Nikki Lane – Falalalalove Ya
5 Old 97’s – Here It Is Christmas Time
6 The Band – Christmas Must Be Tonight

0 stars based on 0 reviews