Various - Eighties Collected (Music On Vinyl) [Pink Vinyl]

UPC: 0600753939543
Availability: IN STOCK

The Decades Collected compilations are part of the new Collected compilation series that bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favourite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Eighties Collected features hit singles from Duran Duran, Wham!, Pat Benatar, Culture Club, Thompson Twins, a-ha, The Cure, UB40, Simple Minds, Level 42, The Human League, Paul Young, Frankie Goes To Hollywood, Huey Lewis & The News and more

Limited Edition heavyweight audiophile TRANSPARENT PINK double vinyl produced by Music On Vinyl in 2022. Only 2000 individually numbered copies worldwide. Deluxe PVC outer-jacket. Includes insert. UK Import.



  1. Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  2. Huey Lewis And The News - Stuck With You
  3. Bryan Ferry - Slave To Love
  4. Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax
  5. Pat Benatar - Love Is A Battlefield
  6. China Crisis - Wishful Thinking


  1. Duran Duran - Hungry Like The Wolf
  2. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - (Forever) Live And Die
  3. Thompson Twins - Hold Me Now
  4. Nik Kershaw - I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  5. Level 42 - Take A Look
  6. A-Ha - The Sun Always Shines On TV


  1. Simple Minds - Sanctify Yourself
  2. Culture Club - The War Song
  3. Propaganda - P: Machinery
  4. Robert Palmer - Pride
  5. Paul Young - Tomb Of Memories
  6. The Christians - Forgotten Town


  1. The Cure - In Between Days
  2. Julian Lennon - Too Late For Goodbyes
  3. ABC - When Smokey Sings
  4. The Human League - (Keep Feeling) Fascination
  5. UB40 - If It Happens Again
  6. Karel Fialka - Hey Matthew
  7. Curiosity Killed The Cat - Down To Earth
0 stars based on 0 reviews