Various - Seventies Collected (Music On Vinyl) [Red Vinyl]

UPC: 0600753939512
Availability: IN STOCK

The Decades Collected compilations are part of the new Collected compilation series that bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favourite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Seventies Collected features hit singles from Queen, Blondie, Lou Reed, Rodriguez, The Allman Brothers Band, Rush, Patti Smith Group, Ike & Tina Turner, Grace Jones, Big Star, Billy Joel, Roxy Music and more.

Limited Edition heavyweight audiophile TRANSPARENT RED double vinyl produced by Music On Vinyl in 2022. Only 2000 individually numbered copies worldwide. Deluxe PVC outer-jacket. Includes insert. UK Import.



  1. Queen - Somebody To Love
  2. Billy Joel - Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
  3. Little River Band - Help Is On Its Way
  4. Blondie - Atomic
  5. 10CC - Dreadlock Holiday
  6. The Allman Brothers Band - Ramblin' Man


  1. Paul McCartney & Wings - Mrs. Vandebilt
  2. Lou Reed - Vicious
  3. Ike & Tina Turner - Workin' Together
  4. Thin Lizzy - Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In Its Spotlight)
  5. Free - Wishing Well
  6. Grace Jones - La Vie En Rose
  7. Bachman-Turner Overdrive - You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet


  1. The Moody Blues - Question
  2. Rodriguez - Sugar Man
  3. Patti Smith Group - Dancing Barefoot
  4. Roxy Music - Dance Away
  5. McGuinn, Clark & Hillman - Don't You Write Her Off
  6. Elkie Brooks - Pearl's A Singer
  7. Rush - Closer To The Heart


  1. Three Dog Night - Mama Told Me (Not To Come)
  2. Gerry Rafferty - Right Down The Line
  3. Dobie Gray - Drift Away
  4. Minnie Riperton - Les Fleurs
  5. The Brothers Johnson - Strawberry Letter 23
  6. Big Star - Thirteen
  7. Leon Russell - A Song For You
0 stars based on 0 reviews