Various - So So Def: 25th Anniversary (Picture Disc)

C$29.99 C$26.99
UPC: 190758502816
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
Celebrate 25 years of So So Def Recordings with this picture vinyl loaded with classics from the iconic label released between 1993 and 2018. Hits from Kriss Kross, Da Brat, Bow Wow, Jermaine Dupri, Youngbloodz, Xscape, Ghost Town DJ's, J-Kwon, Jagged Edge and Bone Crusher.
So So Def Recordings also deliver major guest spots from Kanye West, The Notorious B.I.G., Nelly, Ciara, Snoop Doog, P. Diddy, Aaliyah, Killer Mike and Lil John.
Limited Edition PICTURE DISC vinyl produced by So So Def Recordings in 2018. PVC outer-jacket. Due to the nature of picture discs, playback performance may be compromised.
1. Kris Kross - Jump
2. Da Brat - Funadafied
3. Xscape - Just Kickin' It
4. Jagged Edge - Where The Party At ft. Nelly
5. Ghost Town DJ's - My Boo (Radio Mix)
6. Bow Wow - Like You ft. Ciara
7. J-Kwon - Tipsy (Radio Mix)
8. Jermaine Dupri - Welcome To Atlanta ft. P Diddy, Snoop Dogg & Murphy Lee( (Coast To Coast Radio Remix)
9. Da Brat - Da B Side ft. The Notorious B.I.G.
10. Kris Kross - Live & Die For Hip Hop ft. Aaliyah, Jermaine Dupri, Da Brat & Mr Black
11. Jagged Edge - Let's Get Married ft. Kanye West (Reception Remix)
12. Bone Crusher - Never Scared ft. Killer Mike & TI (Radio Edit)
13. Youngbloodz - Damn! ft. Lil' John (Radio Edit)
14. Dem Franchize Boyz - I Think They Like Me ft. Jermaine Dupri, Da Brat & Bow Wow (So So Def Remix)
15. Jermaine Dupri - Money Ain't A Thang ft. Jay-Z
0 stars based on 0 reviews