Various - Back To Mine: Groove Armada (Exclusive Orange Vinyl)

UPC: 5053760084204
Availability: IN STOCK

Groove Armada’s iconic Back To Mine compilation from the Millennium gets a long-awaited reissue 22 years after its original release. As Groove Armada celebrate 25 years of touring with their final ever world live tour, which includes nine huge dates across the UK, it’s a chance to relive Groove Armada’s eclectic and expert curation.

Back To Mine: Groove Armada features 12 tracks featured on the seminal album in one of the best loved compilation series. Despite the length in time since its original release, the album remains timeless with an inspired selection ranging from A Tribe Called Quest, Barry White, Tears For Fears to the compilers themselves.

Exclusive ORANGE double vinyl produced by Back To Mine in 2022. 


1. A Tribe Called Quest - Description of a Fool (Groove Armada's Acoustic Mix)
2. Barry White - Playing Your Game, Baby
3. Tony D - Piano Grand
4. Sidewinder - Stanway's Revenge
5. BBG - Snappiness (Sweet Instrumental)
6. Ray Mang - Number One
7. Dayton - the Sound of Music
8. Groove Armada - Your Song (Tim 'Love' Lee Mix)
9. Mica Paris - I Should've Known Better
10. Schmoov! - Destination
11. Chaser - Tall Stories (Pooley's Lars from Mars Mix)
12. Tears for Fears - Pharaohs

0 stars based on 0 reviews