Various - Back To Mine: Horse Meat Disco


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5053760081821
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • This cannot be restocked!

The latest compilers in the Back To Mine series are none-other than the renowned four-piece, Horse Meat Disco. The horsemen are known for their incredibly fun, deep-diving selections, and this shines through in their Back To Mine compilation in flamboyant style.

Over the course of 16 years of their nightclub tenure, they have become a global brand as pinnacle players of the queer party scene in London and beyond, holding down residencies in New York, Berlin, and Lisbon. Their flamboyant nature and incredibly fun, deep-diving selections have made them one of Disco's most beloved acts.

Across 15 eclectically brilliant tracks, Horse Meat Disco, which comprises Jim Stanton, James Hillard, Luke Howard, and Severino Panzetta expertly traverse through classic disco cuts, wonky dancefloor groovers, and silky smooth soul.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Back To Mine / Material Music in 2022. US Import.


A1. Gwen McCrae - Move Me Baby (Danny Krivit Edit) 

A2. Alien Alien feat Igino - Perfidia (Severino Panzetta & Ray Mang remix) 

A3. Escape From New York - Fire In My Heart 

B1. Margie Lomax - God’s Greatest Gift To Man Is A Woman 

B2. Róisín Murphy - Ancora Ancora Ancora (Severino & Nico de Ceglia Remix) 

B3. Marianne Faithfull - Sex with Strangers (feat. Beck) 

B4. Lisa King - You've Got Magic 

C1. William Stuckey - Just Around The Corner 

C2. Larry Heard presents Ona King - Premonition Of Lost Love (Extended Adult Mix) 

C3. Kassav - Avèou Doudou 

C4. Fajardo '76 - C'mon Baby, Do the Latin Hustle (Oye Mami Ven y Baila el Latin Hustle)  

D1. GAME - Gotta Take Your Love (Single Version) 

D2. Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge - Jump Into The Light (Wash House Dub)

D3. Horse Meat Disco featuring Xavier Smith & ROY INC. - Self Control (Eagle Dub) 

D4. The RAH Band - Messages From The Stars 

0 stars based on 0 reviews