Various - Exit Wounds: The Album (Music From The Film)

UPC: 194690558122
Availability: IN STOCK

Exit Wounds: The Album is the 2001 soundtrack to the Andrzej Bartkowiak 2001 film, 'Exit Wounds'. Executive produced by Barry and Jomo Hankerson, the album features production from a variety of producers including Dame Grease, Irv Gotti, Bud'da, Eric Seats, DJ Paul, Juicy J, The Beat Bullies, & Timbaland.

The album features music by Black Child, Drag-On, Ja Rule, Lady Luck, Mack 10, Memphis Bleek, Nas, Redman, Sheek Louch, Styles P, Three 6 Mafia, Trick Daddy, Trina & WC, as well as the film's star, DMX. The soundtracks features the hit single, "No Sunshine".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Blackground Records in 2022. US Import.


  1. No Sunshine by DMX
  2. State To State by Black Child (feat. Ja Rule)
  3. Gangsta Tears by Nas
  4. We Got by Trick Daddy (feat. Trina)
  5. Party by Sincere (feat. Timbaland)
  6. It's On Me by Ideal
  7. They Don't Fuck Wit U by Three 6 Mafia (feat. Project Pat)
  8. Walk With Me by Big Stan (feat. DMX)
  9. 1-2-3 by Memphis Bleek
  10. Bust Your Gun by The LOX (feat. Styles & Sheek)
  11. Steady Grinding by Mack 10 (feat. Cash Money Millionaires)
  12. Incense Burning by Playa
  13. Off Da Chain Daddy by Drag-On (feat. Aja)
  14. Hell Yeah (Remix) by Outsiderz 4 Life
  15. Hey Ladies by Lady Luck (feat. Redman)
  16. Fo' All Y'All by Caviar (feat. WC)
  17. Dog 4 Life by Iceberg
0 stars based on 0 reviews