Various - Fatboy Slim: Back To Mine (Exclusive Yellow Vinyl)

UPC: 5053760065753
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Fatboy Slim delves deep into his weighty vinyl collection on his 'Back To Mine' to bring 21 tracks of funk, soul and more, including two exclusive new tracks from the man himself, as well as personal sleeve notes. Includes a number of tracks highly sought after on vinyl. This includes iconic tracks from the likes of Wind, Eunice Collins, Camille Yarborough and more.

Fatboy Slim delivers an amazing selection of tracks which give us all a little sneak peek into the vibes generated from years of meaningful memories for this ‘Back To Mine’ series. From his house to yours, listening pleasure is guaranteed.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Republic of Music in 2020. It features full coloured bespoke artwork, commissioned from illustrator Rich Fairhead, de-picting the artist’s influences along side personal sleeve notes from Fatboy Slim.


1 A1. Dave & Ansel Collins – Monkey Spanner  
2 A2. Betty Chung – Bang Bang  
3 A3. The Alan Tew Orchestra - The Pink Panther Theme  
4 A4. Eunice Collins – At the Hotel  
5 A5. Mari Kvien Brunvoll - Everywhere You Go  
6 A6. Donal Leace – Today Won’t Come Again  
7 B1. Camille Yarbrough – Take Yo Praise  
8 B2. Jesus Jackson – Running on Sunshine  
9 B3. Munk & James Murphy – Kick Out the Chairs (WhoMadeWho Remix)  
10 B4. Johnny Dynell & New York 88 – Jam Hot (Rhumba Rock)  
11 C1. Biddu Orchestra – Girl, You’ll Be A Woman Soon  
12 C2. Dr Rubberfunk – A Matter of Time  
13 C3. Rodrigo Amarante – Tuyo  
14 C4. Wilbert Harrison – Let’s Work Together  
15 C5. Blue Rondo a la Turk – Me & Mr Sanchez  
16 D1. Manu Dibango – Big Blow  
17 D2. The Go! Team – Feelgood by Numbers  
18 D3. Wind – Groovin’ With Mr. Bloe  
19 D4. Googie Rene Combo – Smokey Joe’s La La  
20 D5. Fatboy Slim & Roland Clark - Sunset 303 (If You Believe)  
21 D6. Yum Yum Head Food – The Voice of Experience
0 stars based on 0 reviews