Whitney Houston - The Bodyguard (30th Anniversary) [Music From The Film]

UPC: 194399671818
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of 'The Bodyguard' - the best-selling movie soundtrack of all time with this new vinyl edition. Highlights include Whitney classics like "I Will Always Love You", "I'm Every Woman", "Queen Of The Night" and "I Have Nothing". It also includes music from Kenny G, Lisa Stansfield, Joe Cocker and Aaron Neville.

Whitney Houston co-executive produced and recorded six songs for the soundtrack to The Bodyguard, her feature film acting debut. The album became the best-selling soundtrack of all time, with more than 45 million copies sold worldwide. The film co-starred actor and Oscar-winning director Kevin Costner and was the second highest-grossing film of 1992 at more than $410 million. 

30th Anniversary vinyl edition produced by Sony Legacy and Arista Records in 2022.


  1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston
  2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston
  3. I'm Every Woman - Whitney Houston
  4. Run to You - Whitney Houston
  5. Queen of the Night - Whitney Houston
  6. Jesus Loves Me - Whitney Houston
  7. Even If My Heart Would Break - Kenny G and Aaron Neville
  8. Someday (I'm Coming Back) - Lisa Stansfield
  9. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day - The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.
  10. (What's So Funnny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding - Curtis Stigers
  11. Theme from The Bodyguard - Alan Silvestri
  12. Trust in Me - Joe Cocker featuring Sass Jordan
0 stars based on 0 reviews