Wings - Wings Greatest (Exclusive Blue Vinyl)

UPC: 602567372448
Availability: IN STOCK

Originally released in 1978, Wings Greatest was the first ever compilation of Paul McCartney's post-Beatles hits, featuring four classics that had previously been unavailable on any McCartney album: "Another Day", "Junior's Farm", "Hi, Hi, Hi" and "Mull of Kintyre".

The penultimate Wings album release, Wings Greatest was naturally a worldwide hit, and the soundtrack to the 70s for a generation. It features the singles "Band On The Run", "Silly Love Songs", "Live and Let Die" and "Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey".

Exclusive heavyweight BLUE vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2018. Remastered at Abbey Road Studios. Includes 20" x 30" poster and download card.


1. Another Day
2. Silly Love Songs
3. Live And Let Die
4. Junior's Farm
5. With A Little Luck
6. Band On The Run
7. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey
8. Hi Hi Hi
9. Let 'Em In
10. My Love
11. Jet
12. Mull Of Kintyre

0 stars based on 0 reviews