YG - Stay Dangerous

UPC: 602567584506
Availability: IN STOCK

YG returned with his third album Stay Dangerous. The 2018 record features the singles "Suu Whoop" and "Big Bank". There's also guest appearances from 2 Chainz, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla Sign, Quavo, Mozzy, Jay 305, Big Sean, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Nicki Minaj.

Stay Dangerous, sounds and feels very little like Still Brazy. Unlike that record, this new album has a narrow field of vision, and almost no one-off experiments in production or vocal style. Its final third is darker and occasionally self-eviscerating, but it’s defined by its first half hour, which is almost uniformly up-tempo and propulsive in a way that might help reintroduce YG to radio stations in St. Louis or clubs in Raleigh.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Def Jam Recordings in 2018.  

0 stars based on 0 reviews