Florence + The Machine - Dance Fever (Exclusive Brown Vinyl)

UPC: 602438936571
Availability: IN STOCK

Florence + The Machine return in 2022 with their new album Dance Fever. The record was written and produced through the haze of two lockdowns in both London and New York with producers Jack Antonoff and Glass Animals' Dave Bayley. Highlights include "King", "Heaven Is Here", "My Love" and "Free".

Dance Fever sees Florence at the peak of her powers, coming into a fully realized self-knowledge, poking sly fun at her own self-created persona, playing with ideas of identity, masculine & feminine, redemptive, celebratory, stepping into her place in the iconic pantheon. Dance Fever brings back the very best of Florence Welch, the festival headlining Boudicca, wielding anthems like a flaming sword.

Exclusive OPAQUE BROWN double vinyl produced by Republic Records in 2022.


1 King
2 Free
3 Choreomania
4 Back In Town
5 Girls Against God
6 Dream Girl Evil
7 Prayer Factory
8 Cassandra
9 Heaven Is Here
10 Daffodil
11 My Love
12 Restraint
13 The Bomb
14 Morning Elvis

0 stars based on 0 reviews