Black Mountain - Black Mountain (10th Anniversary)

UPC: 656605227016
Availability: In stock (1)
Status: Available to ship immediately
Celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Vancouver psych-rock darlings Black Mountain's 2005 debut album with this expanded deluxe vinyl edition. It includes the original 8 songs, a couple of demos, a remix, songs only released as part of split singles, and four previously unreleased songs. Black Mountain features the singles "Don't Run Our Hearts Around", "Druganaut", "No Satisfaction" and "Set Us Free".
Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Jagjaguar in 2015. Silver foil embossed cover with gatefold sleeve and download card.
0 stars based on 0 reviews