Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678893032
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Doo-Wops & Hooligans is the debut studio album by  Bruno Mars, which was released on October 4, 2010 After the release of the EP It's Better If You Don't Understand earlier that year, Mars' writing and production team The Smeezingtons began working on the album with Needlz, Supa Dups and Jeff Bhasker as producers.

Doo-Wops & Hooligans draws on a variety of influences. Lyrically, the album visualizes carefree optimism along with failed relationships, pain and loneliness. It was promoted primarily through the Doo-Wops & Hooligans Tour (2010–2012) and a number of television appearances. The album title was chosen to reflect simplicity and appeal to males and females.

It features the singles "Marry You", "Grenade" and "Just The Way You Are".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Atlantic Records in 2024.


1. Grenade
2. Just The Way You Are
3. Our First Time
4. Runaway Baby
5. The Lazy Song
6. Marry You
7. Talking To The Moon
8. Liquor Store Blues (feat. Damian Marley)
9. Count On Me
10. The Other Side (feat. CeeLo Green and B.o.B)

0 stars based on 0 reviews