Coriky - Coriky

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Coriky is the self-titled debut album of the band Coriky which features Fugazi’s Ian Mackaye and Joe Lally, alongside Amy Farina of the Evens. The first single, "Clean Kill", was released in February 2020. In May they released "Too Many Husbands"


0 stars based on 0 reviews