Replacements - Let It Be

UPC: 081227954710
Availability: IN STOCK

The Replacements' 1984 record Let It Be is widely hailed as not just one of the group's career best, but one the decade's best alt-rock masterpieces. After three releases of endearingly loud, fast rock and roll, the Replacements took a giant step forward without surrendering their raucous edge on Let It Be. The perfect synthesis of rock aggression and songwriting finesse. Highlights include "I Will Dare", "Sixteen Blue" and "Unsatisfied".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Rhino Record for Twin\Tone Records in 2016. Remastered by Howie Weinberg at Capitol Mastering. Lacquer cut by Ian Sefchick.


  1. I Will Dare
  2. Favorite Thing
  3. We're Comin' Out
  4. Tommy Gets His Tonsils
  5. Androgynous
  6. Black Diamond
  7. Unsatisfied
  8. Seen Your Video
  9. Gary's Got A Boner
  10. Sixteen Blue
  11. Answering Machine
0 stars based on 0 reviews