Elton John - Diamonds: Ultimate Greatest Hits


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602557681949
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Diamonds, Elton John's ultimate greatest hits collection celebrates the 50th anniversary of his phenomenal songwriting partnership with Bernie Taupin. Spanning the many decades of Elton's unparalleled career, the collection features newly remastered audio and is illustrated by British artist Richard Kilroy with iconic Elton looks from each of the five decades of his career.

From "Your Song" to "Candle In The Wind" to "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road" to "I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues" - this is the perfect capture of Elton's legacy.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Island Records in 2017. Gatefold sleeve.


Side A:
1. Your Song
2. Tiny Dancer
3. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
4. Crocodile Rock
5. Daniel
Side B:
1. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
2. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
3. Candle In The Wind
4. Bennie And The Jets
5. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
Side C:
1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Elton John and Kiki Dee)
2. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
3. Song For Guy
4. Blue Eyes
5. I'm Still Standing
6. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
Side D:
1. Nikita
2. Sacrifice
3. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (George Michael and Elton John)
4. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
5. Are You Ready For Love?

0 stars based on 0 reviews