Illenium - Fallen Embers (Exclusive Orange Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624854470
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

As one of the most successful crossover electronic artists today, Illenium gives fans the deluxe edition of his 2021 album Fallen Embers on orange vinyl exclusively for RSD Black Friday. This is his first vinyl release ever. Highlights include the singles "Wouldn’t Change A Thing" (feat. Thirty Seconds To Mars), "Hurts Like This" (feat. Banners), "Blame Myself" (feat. Tori Kelly) and "Heavenly Side" (feat. Matt Maeson).

Illenium (born Nick Miller) elevates dance music via his bold, progressive take on the genre. His expansive sound, which mixes elements of celestial electronic, mellow alternative, crushing dubstep, emotional indie, and pop-tinged bass music, has topped the U.S. charts, garnered over 8 billion collective streams, and solidified the Denver-based artist as a singular force in a crowded arena.

Exclusive ORANGE TRANSLUCENT double vinyl produced by Warner Records in celebration of RSD Black Friday 2023. Only 3000 copies worldwide.


  1. Wouldn’t Change A Thing (feat. Thirty Seconds To Mars)
  2. Blame Myself (feat. Tori Kelly) [ILLENIUM & Virtual Riot Remix]
  3. Hurts Like This (feat. Banners)
  4. Superhero (feat. William Black & Alna)
  5. I See You (feat. Said The Sky)
  6. Blame Myself (feat. Tori Kelly)
  7. Heavenly Side (feat. Matt Maeson)
  8. Fragments (feat. Natalie Taylor)
  9. Sideways (feat. Valerie Broussard & Nurko)
  10. First Time (feat. iann dior)
  11. U & Me (feat. Sasha Sloan)
  12. Nightlight (feat. Annika Wells)
  13. Hearts on Fire (feat. Dabin & Lights)
  14. Lay It Down (feat. Krewella & SLANDER)
  15. Losing Patience (feat. nothing,nowhere.)
  16. In My Mind (feat. Excision & HALIENE)
  17. Paper Thin (feat. Tom DeLonge, Angels & Airwaves)
  18. Crazy Times (feat. Said The Sky & Rock Mafia)
  19. Brave Soul (feat. Emma Grace)
0 stars based on 0 reviews