Josephine Wiggs - We Fall

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Her first solo album "We Fall" was released on 17 May 2019. All tracks were composed, performed and recorded by Wiggs, with additional drums/electronics by her former Honey Tongue bandmate Jon Mattock. She released the music video for the album's first single "Time Does Not Bring Relief" on 20 March 2019.

0 stars based on 0 reviews