Josh Groban - Noel

C$39.99 C$32.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624922896
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Josh Groban's Noël celebrates the familiar sounds of holiday music with a charmingly eclectic array of guest vocalists and a wide range of material. The songs range from the sacred to the secular, while Groban, joined by none other than the London Symphony Orchestra, soars in his duets with Brian McKnight, Faith Hill, and the Mormon Tabernacle Choir. Now available on vinyl for the first time.

The album is produced by crossover maestro David Foster, the arrangements never overwhelm the songs and Groban's voice remains the star. This record was the biggest-selling album of 2007 in the US, surpassing everything that was released that year.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Reprise Records. Gatefold sleeve. Side D is etched.



Side A:
1. Silent Night
2. Little Drummer Boy (feat. guitarist Andy McKee)
3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
4. Ave Maria
Side B:
1. Angels We Have Heard on High (with Brian McKnight)
2. Thankful
3. The Christmas Song
4. What Child Is This?
5. The First Noel (with Faith Hill)

LP 2

Side C:
1. Petit Papa Noel
2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
3. Panis Angelicus
4. O Come All Ye Faithful (with The Mormon Tabernacle Choir led by Craig Jessop)

0 stars based on 0 reviews