Kate Bush - Never For Ever (2018 Remaster)

UPC: 0190295593889
Availability: IN STOCK

Kate Bush released her third record in 1980. 'Never for Ever' hit a number of milestones for the singer: it was her first No. 1 album, it was also the first album by a British female solo artist to top the UK Albums Chart, and it was the first album by any female solo artist to enter the chart at No. 1. The album features the singles "Breathing", "Army Dreamers" and "Babooshka".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Rhino Records for Fish People in 2018. Remastered by Bernie Grundman, Kate Bush, James Guthrie and Joel Plante at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Pressed at Optimal Media in Germany. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Babooshka
2. Delius
3. Blow Away
4. All We Ever Look For
5. Egypt
1. The Wedding List
2. Violin
3. The Infant Kiss
4. Night Scented Stock
5. Army Dreamers
6. Breathing

0 stars based on 0 reviews