Kings Of Leon - Youth & Young Manhood


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 886979854512
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Kings Of Leon stepped into the spotlight in 2003 with the release of their debut album, Youth & Young Manhood. It's rare for music this direct and free of embellishment to leave such an impression, but Kings of Leon pull off the trick quite easily because they manage to combine an abundance of emotion and songcraft with a complete lack of pretension.

Instead of retro urban cool, the Kings offer a booze-fueled good time, equal parts rootsy and rocking, that should have plenty of appeal for rock fans seeking a legitimate alternative to the prevailing trends of the day. The album includes the singles "Wasted Time", "California Waiting" and "Molly's Chambers".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by RCA Records in 2016. 


1. Red Morning Light
2. Happy Alone
3. Wasted Time
4. Joe's Head
5. Trani
6. California Waiting
7. Spiral Staircase
8. Molly's Chambers
9. Genius
10. Dusty
11. Holy Roller Novocaine
12. Talihina Sky

0 stars based on 0 reviews