KISS - Destroyer (2014 Remaster)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602537658268
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Destroyer, originally released in 1976, is one of Kiss' most experimental studio albums, but also one of their strongest and most interesting. The album was certified gold by the RIAA on April 22, 1976. The album features "Detroit Rock City" and the ever popular rock ballad "Beth".

The cover art for Destroyer was painted by fantasy artist Ken Kelly. His original version of the album cover was rejected by the record company due to the fact that they felt the scene was too violent looking with the rubble and flames. The original version also showed the members wearing the Alive! costumes.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Def Jam in 2014. 


Side One:
1. Detroit Rock City
2. King of the Night Time World
3. God of Thunder
4. Great Expectations
Side Two:
1. Flaming Youth
2. Sweet Pain
3. Shout It Out Loud
4. Beth
5. Do You Love Me?

0 stars based on 0 reviews