Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence (Deluxe Edition)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602537874484
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Ultraviolence is the sophomore album from Lana Del Rey. The 2014 album features the hit songs "West Coast" and "Shades of Cool". The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach produced the some of the tracks on this album, which might have something to do with the metered restraint that permeates the album, with songs like "Sad Girl" carrying some of the slow-burning touches of greasy blues-rock Auerbach is known for.

This deluxe edition features three extra tracks: "Black Beauty", "Guns & Roses" and "Florida Kilos".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Cruel World
  2. Ultraviolence
  3. Shades Of Cool
  4. Brooklyn Baby
  5. West Coast
  6. Sad Girl
  7. Pretty When You Cry
  8. Money Power Glory
  9. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
  10. Old Money
  11. The Other Woman
  12. Black Beauty
  13. Guns And Roses
  14. Florida Kilos
0 stars based on 0 reviews