Liam Gallagher - C'mon You Know (Exclusive Clear Vinyl)

UPC: 190296396878
Availability: In stock (3)
Status: Available to ship immediately

Liam Gallagher returns with his third solo record C'Mon You Know, his most adventurous album yet. Highlights include the Dave Grohl co-write “Everything’s Electric”, "Better Days" and the glam-meets-gospel title track "C'Mon You Know". The twelve-track record boasts Gallagher’s sonic evolution as an artist, beginning at his roots in Oasis, sauntering through Beady Eye, and landing firmly on his feet as a one-man showstopper.

Exclusive CLEAR vinyl produced by Warner Records in 2022. PVC outer-jacket with insert.


  1. More Power
  2. Diamond in the Dark
  3. Don’t Go Halfway
  4. C’mon You Know
  5. Too Good for Giving Up
  6. It Was Not Meant to Be
  7. Everything’s Electric
  8. World’s in Need
  9. Moscow Rules
  10. I’m Free
  11. Better Days
  12. Oh Sweet Children
0 stars based on 0 reviews