Lil Durk - Almost Healed

UPC: 196588683312
Availability: IN STOCK

Lil Durk returns in 2023 with this new album, Almost Healed. It includes the singles "All My Life (feat. J. Cole)", "Stand By Me (feat. Morgan Wallen)" and "War Bout It (feat. 21 Savage)". The album was compiled while he was going through major life events, including the death of his brother. There's also guest appearances from Alicia Keys, Chief Wuk, Future, Kodak Black, Rob49, and the late Juice Wrld.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Alamo Records in 2024.


  1. Therapy Session (ft. Alicia Keys)
  2. Pelle Coat
  3. All My Life (ft. J. Cole)
  4. Never Again
  5. Put Em on Ice
  6. Big Dawg (ft. Chief Wuk)
  7. Never Imagined (ft. Future)
  8. Sad Songs
  9. Before Fajr
  10. War Bout It (ft. 21 Savage)
  11. You Got Em
  12. Grandson (ft. King Von)
  13. 300 Urus
  14. Same Side (ft. Rob49)
  15. B12
  16. At This Point We Stuck
  17. Cross The Globe (ft. Juice WRLD)
  18. Dru Hill
  19. Belt2Ass
  20. Stand By Me (ft. Morgan Wallen)
  21. Moment of Truth
0 stars based on 0 reviews