Mac Miller - Blue Slide Park

C$42.99 C$32.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 881034938428
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Mac Miller's debut album Blue Slide Park was released in 2011. It features the singles "Frick Park Market", "Party On Fifth Ave" and "Up All Night".

The album is named after a section of Frick Park (known as "Blue Slide Park") in Pittsburgh, near where Miller lived.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Rostrum Records in 2020.


1. English Lane
2. Blue Slide Park
3. Party on Fifth Ave
4. Pa Nights
5. Frick Park Market
6. Smile Back
7. Under the Weather
8. Of the Soul
9. My Team 1
10. Up All Night 1
11. Loitering 1
12. Hole in My Pocket 1
13. Diamonds ; Gold 1
14. Missed Calls 1
15. Man in the Hat 1
16. One Last Thing
0 stars based on 0 reviews