Morgan Wallen - One Thing At A Time (Bone Vinyl) [3LP]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602455190338
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • Restocks are coming!

Morgan Wallen returns in 2023 with his third studio album, One Thing At A Time. This 36-song, deeply personal album combines his musical influences: country, alternative and hip hop. With so much new music, the stage is set for his 2023 stadium 'One Night At A Time World' Tour. It includes the singles "You Proof", "Thought You Should Know", "Last Night" and "One Thing at a Time".

Opening with confessional "Born with a Beer in My Hand" and closing with poignant "Dying Man," Wallen takes the listener on a very personal journey throughout the expansive project.

This triple vinyl edition produced by Republic / Mercury Records in 2023. Tri-fold gatefold sleeve.


  1. Born with A Beer In My Hand
  2. Last Night
  3. Everything I Love
  4. Man Made A Bar (feat. Eric Church)
  5. Devil Don't Know
  6. One Thing At A Time
  7. '98 Braves
  8. Ain't That Some
  9. I Wrote The Book
  10. Tennessee Numbers
  11. Hope That's True
  12. Whiskey Friends
  13. Sunrise
  14. Keith Whitley
  15. In The Bible (feat. HARDY)
  16. You Proof
  17. Thought You Should Know
  18. F150-50
  19. Neon Star (Country Boy Lullaby)
  20. I Deserve A Drink
  21. Wine Into Water
  22. Me + All Your Reasons
  23. Tennessee Fan
  24. Money On Me
  25. Thinkin' Bout Me
  26. Single Than She Was
  27. Days That End In Why
  28. Last Drive Down Main
  29. Me To Me
  30. Don't Think Jesus
  31. 180 (Lifestyle)
  32. Had It
  33. Cowgirls (feat. ERNEST)
  34. Good Girl Gone Missin'
  35. Outlook
  36. Dying Man
0 stars based on 0 reviews