Motorhead - Iron First (40th Anniversary) [Edition Black & Blue Swirl Vinyl]

UPC: 4050538696547
Availability: IN STOCK

Iron Fist is repositioned as a vital snapshot of Motörhead at a crucial period when they found themselves caught in the tornado ignited by success and, in true Motörhead style, careered into their next phase at such velocity it transcended logic or reason to become this trio's final kamikaze joyride.

Forty years later, with fall-out long dissipated and a proper mastering job, Iron Fist sounds like prime Motörhead with the gloves and seatbelts off. For sheer velocity, it could be fastest of them all, the ferocious title track earning such an accolade in Kerrang! in its tribute spread to Lemmy after he passed away. Highlights include "Iron Fist", "I'm The Doctor", "Speedfreak" and "Go To Hell".

40th Anniversary BLACK & BLUE SWIRL vinyl produced by BMG in 2022. Made in Czech Republic. 


  1. Iron Fist
  2. Heart Of Stone
  3. I'm The Doctor
  4. Go To Hell
  5. Loser
  6. Sex & Outrage
  7. America
  8. Shut It Down
  9. Speedfreak
  10. (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down
  11. (Don't Need) Religion
  12. Bang To Rights
0 stars based on 0 reviews