My Morning Jacket - My Morning Jacket (Ultra Clear Vinyl)

UPC: 880882455019
Availability: IN STOCK

On their new self-titled album, My Morning Jacket reaffirm the rarefied magic that has made them so beloved, embedding each song with moments of discovery, revelation, and ecstatic catharsis. The record features the singles "Regularly Scheduled Programming" and "Love Love Love".

It comes after a near permanent hiatus for the band until performing four shows in summer 2019 left them with a new energy. Jim James engineered/produced at 64 Sound in LA where the band spent weeks in intentional seclusion emerging with this, their ninth studio album.

Heavyweight ULTRA CLEAR vinyl produced by ATO Records in 2021. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Regularly Scheduled Programming
  2. Love Love Love
  3. In Color
  4. Least Expected
  5. Never In The Real World
  6. The Devil's In The Details
  7. Lucky To Be Alive
  8. Complex
  9. Out Of Range, Pt. 2
  10. Penny For Your Thoughts
  11. I Never Could Get Enough
0 stars based on 0 reviews