Rostam - Changephobia (Exclusive Crystal Clear Vinyl)

UPC: 617308003239
Availability: In stock (4)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

Rostam Batmanglij returns with his sophomore album Changephobia. This is an adventurous new direction for Rostam, the songs collected on Changephobia are deeply personal, yet universal for anyone who has ever experienced doubt. It features the singles "From The Back of a Cab" and "4Runner".

While his debut album Half-Light feels more apt to be listened to under twinkling stars, Changephobia is a fitting record for sunny summer days, leaning into a stripped-down sound that combines pop with jazz.

In addition to being a founding member of Vampire Weekend, Rostam has been described as "one of the great pop and indie-rock producers of his generation." Rostam has produced & co-written critically heralded recent albums by Clairo and HAIM, as well as singles from Maggie Rogers, Solange, Charli XCX, Frank Ocean, Santigold and others.

Exclusive CRYSTAL CLEAR vinyl produced by Matsor Projects in 2021.


Side A

1. These Kids We Knew
2. From the Back of a Cab
3. Unfold You
4. 4Runner
5. Changephobia
6. Kinney


7. Bio18
8. [interlude]
9. To Communicate
10. Next Thing
11. Starlight

0 stars based on 0 reviews