Rolling Stones - Through The Past Darkly (Big Hits Vol.2) [Orange Vinyl]

UPC: 018771855811
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

The Rolling Stones gave fans in 1969 Through The Past Darkly, their second greatest hits album. This is one of the great party records, loaded with so many favourites - it's loud, tough, flashy rock and roll. It features classics like "Ruby Tuesday", "Jumpin' Jack Flash", "Honky Tonk Woman" and more. This album is a companion release to their first greatest hits package originally released in 1966.

Even if fans already have every song on Flowers, Aftermath, Between the Buttons, and Beggars’ Banquet, all together they’ve probably never sounded as good as they do on this stereo remastered vinyl. Whether or not the songs were chosen with great care or virtually at random, they form an album of tremendous impact.

50th Anniversary heavyweight ORANGE vinyl produced by ABKCO / Decca Records in 2019 in celebration of Record Store Day UK in 2019. Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Abbey Road Studios. Pressed at RTI. It features the original octagonal gatefold jacket with die-cut back sleeve showcasing color-coded 'Stereo' inner sleeve.


A1   Jumpin' Jack Flash
A2   Mother's Little Helper
A3   2,000 Light Years From Home
A4   Let's Spend The Night Together
A5   You Better Move On
A6   We Love You
B1   Street Fighting Man
B2   She's A Rainbow
B3   Ruby Tuesday
B4   Dandelion
B5   Sittin' On The Fence
B6   Honky Tonk Women
0 stars based on 0 reviews