Various - Goodfellas (Music From The Film) [Dark Blue Vinyl]

UPC: 603497843831
Availability: IN STOCK

It was in September 1990 when director Martin Scorsese released epic crime drama, Goodfellas. Starring Robert DeNiro, Joe Pesci and Ray Liotta, the cinematic masterpiece arrived with an equally stellar soundtrack. The Goodfellas soundtrack album on vinyl has always been a rare find, having only been pressed in a couple of small runs in the early 1990s.

Limited Edition DARK BLUE vinyl produced by Rhino Records for their '2021 Summer Soundtracks' campaign. Only 15000 copies worldwide.


Side A:
1. Tony Bennett - Rags To Riches
2. The Moonglows - Sincerely
3. The Cadillacs - Speedo
4. Billy Ward And His Dominoes - Stardust
5. The Harptones - Life Is But A Dream
6. The Shangrilas - Remember (Walkin' In The Sand)

Side B:
1. Aretha Franklin - Baby, I Love You
2. Bobby Darin - Beyond The Sea
3. Cream - Sunshine Of Your Love
4. Muddy Waters - Mannish Boy
5. Derek And The Dominoes - Layla (Piano Exit)

0 stars based on 0 reviews