Various - Zeros Collected (Music On Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 8719262024533
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Decades Collected compilations are part of the new Collected compilation series that bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favourite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Zeros Collected features hit singles from Nelly Furtado, Amy Winehouse, Groove Armada, Duffy, T.A.T.U., Mika, La Roux, Train, P!nk, Keane, Kaiser Chiefs, Sia, The Fratellis and more.

Heavyweight audiophile double vinyl produced by Music On Vinyl in 2022. Deluxe PVC outer-jacket. Gatefold sleeve. Made in the Netherlands.


  1. Kaiser Chiefs - Ruby
  2. P!nk - Just Like A Pill
  3. Owl City - Fireflies
  4. Mêlée - Built To Last
  5. Nelly Furtado - I'm Like A Bird
  6. Orson - No Tomorrow
  7. Elbow - Grounds For Divorce
  8. The Script - Breakeven
  9. Amy Winehouse - Back To Black
  10. Daniel Bedingfield - Gotta Get Thru This
  11. Keane - Everybody's Changing
  12. Uncle Kracker - Follow Me
  13. Gabriella Cilmi - Sweet About Me
  14. The Black Eyed Peas - I Gotta Feeling


  1. La Roux - Bulletproof
  2. Groove Armada - My Friend
  3. Joss Stone - Super Duper Love
  4. The Dandy Warhols - Bohemian Like You
  5. Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Records On
  6. Train - Drops Of Jupiter
  7. Duffy - Warwick Avenue
  8. The Feeling - Fill My Little World
  9. Sia - The Girl You Lost To Cocaine
  10. Hoobastank The Reason
  11. Alphabeat - Fascination
  12. T.A.T.U. - All The Things She Said
  13. Mika - Grace Kelly
  14. Amy Macdonald - This Is The Life
  15. The Fratellis - Chelsea Dagger
0 stars based on 0 reviews