Who - The Who Sell Out (Half Speed Master)

UPC: 602435599830
Availability: IN STOCK

Released in 1967, The Who Sell Out was the third album released by The Who. It is remembered for the use of fake adverts and jingles between songs. It includes the singles "I Can See for Miles", "Armenia City In The Sky" and "Tattoo". The album has been mastered by longtime Who engineer Jon Astley from the original tapes.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Polydor Records in 2022. Engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios with a half-speed mastering technique which produces a superior vinyl cut. Faithfully replicated artwork, including an OBI and a certificate of authenticity. Made in Germany.


  1. Armenia City In The Sky
  2. Heinz Baked Beans
  3. Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand
  4. Odorono
  5. Tattoo
  6. Our Love Was
  7. I Can See For Miles
  8. Can't Reach You
  9. Medac
  10. Relax
  11. Silas Stingy
  12. Sunrise
  13. Rael (1 & 2)



0 stars based on 0 reviews