ABBA - Vinyl Album Box Set (2022 Edition) [10LP]

UPC: 602445149476
Availability: In stock (2)
Status: Available to ship immediately
  • This item is exempt from FREE SHIPPING

This ultimate 10LP vinyl box set collects all of ABBA's nine studio albums. The set also includes the exclusive ABBA Tracks album, featuring non-album singles as "Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)", "Fernando" and other favorite B-sides. This new 2022 releases brings the ABBA story right up to date with the inclusion of Voyage, the 2021 album that added a spectacular new chapter to their unrivalled history.

Heavyweight 10LP vinyl box set produced by Polar Records in 2022. Bespoke Box. Made in France.


Ring Ring (1973)
Waterloo (1974)
ABBA (1975)
Arrival (1976)
The Album (1977)
Voulez-Vous (1979)
Super Trouper (1980)
The Visitors (1981)
Voyage (2021)

0 stars based on 0 reviews