AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 696998020214
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Already huge stars in their native Australia, AC/DC released their third album, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap in 1976. Unaware of the future world domination that would be unleashed by the band, their US record company passed - not releasing the album until 1981, when Back In Black was a smash success. The album became an instant classic with its double entendres and school yard bullying. For US fans, Bon Scott was singing eerily from the grave about some of the most tawdry (and funny) subject matter known to man.

Highlights include classics like "Big Balls", "Ride On" and "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2003. 


1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
2. Love At First Feel
3. Big Balls
4. Rocker
5. Problem Child
6. There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'
7. Ain't No Fun (Waiting Around To Be A Millionaire)
8. Ride On
9. Squealer

0 stars based on 0 reviews